Flight

Flight

 

When we first got to the airport, I was so excited to go on the airplane!  I waited, and then finally it was my turn.

So we went over to the plane, and the pilot told us what to do to get in.  You were supposed to put your foot on a peg to get onto the wing and climb in.

Then we put our headset on, and we took off!

When we went into the air, I could see my classmates on the observation deck.  Then after a little while, we went over the school.  We also almost went over my house, which is cool.

He let Lokie fly the plane after that, and he was really good at it.  We went through a few clouds, and out the window you could see white mist.

Then we saw the airport, and we landed.

We even got to go to the flight control tower, and we had lunch on the observation deck.  What a day!

 

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar